Ansprechpartner

R. Ludwig

Tel.: 037327 / 865 0
r.ludwig@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

M. Ludwig
Tel.: 037327 / 865 16
m.ludwig@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

E. Kaden
Tel.: 037327 / 865 0
info@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

M. Ludwig
Tel.: 037327 / 865 16
m.ludwig@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

S. Richter
Tel.: 037327 / 865 25
s.richter@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

A. Hannak
Tel.: 037327 / 865 26
a.hannak@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

T. Funke
Tel.: 037327 / 865 12
t.funke@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

M. Frohs
Tel.: 037327 / 865 11
m.frohs@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

N. Liebscher
Tel.: 037327 / 865 24
n.liebscher@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

D. Rabe
Tel.: 037327 / 865 15
d.rabe@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

R. Ludwig
Tel.: 037327 / 865 0
r.ludwig@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

D. Rabe
Tel.: 037327 / 865 15
d.rabe@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

D. Liebscher
Tel.: 037327 / 865 21
d.liebscher@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

S. Richter
Tel.: 037327 / 865 25
s.richter@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

S. Möckel
Tel.: 037327 / 865 19
s.moeckel@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

A. Glöckner
Tel.: 037327 / 865 13
a.gloeckner@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

R. Schuster
Tel.: 037327 / 865 14
r.schuster@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net

G. Hagen
Tel.: 037327 / 865 17
g.hagen@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net


A. Dersch
Tel.: 0163 / 6401 236
a.dersch@bauunternehmung-hartmann.net